Call Us Today! (505) 470-3030

Proudly serving Santa Fe, NM and the surrounding area since 1982

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 379735 (MM-01 (Plumbing))
  • License ID: 379734 (MM-02 (Natural Gas Fitting))
  • Santa Fe Home Builders Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.93

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/22/2019 | Author: Gloria M.

Comments: Steve is very knowledgeable about this type of work. He was able to identify the problem quickly, got the parts and had our radiant heating working in no time. Very pleasant person.

Review Date: 01/17/2019 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Steve Walters is a great guy and carefully explained what the service entailed and the price was very economical. Would recommend The Plumbing Co. highly!

Review Date: 12/24/2018 | Author: Grant G.

Comments: Highly recommend! Personable, knowledgeable, considerate and fair! We will call again should we need any additional heating (boiler) or plumbing work!

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Judith A.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: Fixed the problem and did extra work without charge

Review Date: 11/30/2018 | Author: Randall L.

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Jonathan R.

Comments: The "Plumbing Co." was timely, courteous, and they fixed our issue. I recommend them as highly as possible! thanks.

Review Date: 11/24/2018 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Not always available.

Review Date: 11/13/2018 | Author: Charles G.

Comments: Great experience

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Tom H.

Comments: Professional knowledgable honest

Review Date: 10/26/2018 | Author: Joie S.

Comments: Steve returned my call the same day, swung by that afternoon and started the process. Tried his dead level best to repair the boiler...not possible. So he pronounce it dead, the suppler was sold out but there's another one coming up from ABQ and he's going to work through the weekend. The guy is absolutely amazing, I agree completely with all the other reviewers . In a former life, I was in the construction and design business and have dealt with subs for 40 years. Steve is one of if not THE best. Look no further, he's your guy.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Chesney G.

Comments: No one wants to have to purchase a new, expensive boiler, but Steve does great and honest work. It is also helpful that he arrives with a smile on his face.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Eric P.

Comments: I was contacted by the owner, Steven, the very next day after I searched using Home Advisor. I received a call at 7:00 AM and set up an appointment for that same day. The plumber, Paul, arrived right on time and installed the gas stove efficiently and expertly. I am know going to get an estimate from Steve for additional plumbing work.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Marie M.

Comments: Steve called back immediately. When I explained the problem, he said he would send Paul out as soon as his current job was finished. Paul did the job as needed, but also educated my husband and me about several aspects of our radiant heat system that we did not know. He seemed quite knowledgeable.

Review Date: 08/25/2018 | Author: Bonnie C.

Comments: The Plumbing Co. came out quickly, accurately assessed the problem and repaired the leak in under an hour. The repair person is Paul and he seems to be able to conquer all manner of things. We had a wonderful conversation about his abilities. Great for a young man of 24. Later Steve, the owner called as a follow up gesture. Great attitudes, great customer service in an era where that is hard to find. Bonnie C.

Review Date: 08/24/2018 | Author: Laurettaorosco8 O.

Comments: The response was quick and the work very professional.

Review Date: 08/07/2018 | Author: Lawrence B.

Comments: On time, quality work, good communication.

Review Date: 07/29/2018 | Author: Peter T.

Comments: Steve Walter, the owner, quickly answered my inquiry to Home Advisor, calling me in about 15 minutes. We exchanged a few text messages re the project [replacement of mechanisms in two toilets], and made an appointment within a few days. He showed up on time and personally took care of the work. Just fine abd readily recommended.

Review Date: 06/05/2018 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Steve is considerate and communicates well. He sent Paul who was tidy, careful and efficient with good attention to detail. The time it took and the bill were both very reasonable and I’m quite pleased with the whole thing. I’ll be calling them again.

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Beverly R.

Comments: Steve and team are respectful, efficient and supportive. They picked up the toilet to install and were sensitive to my getting the best price on materials/fixtures. The home has not been occupied routinely for a few years, they did a walk through with me, found a few problems, fixed them including going after the faucets. Excellent value

Review Date: 05/27/2018 | Author: Virginia K.

Comments: They were here in a timely manner and were willing to take on an extra job that happened while on their way. Nice.

Review Date: 05/24/2018 | Author: Matt R.

Comments: When my boiler started making loud clunking noises, I called a heating and plumbing company. A polite young man came out, shook his head, and said we needed a new boiler. Looking for a second opinion, I called The Plumbing Company. Steve Walter came out, took a look, and said baloney to a new boiler. He drained the boiler, repaired a few things, and left us with a bill less than 1/10th the price of a new boiler. Our boiler worked well all winter. Next time I will call Steve and The Plumbing Company first.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Mary ann H.

Comments: Steve advised me as to what the problem was and fixed it right away. I was pleased with his professionalism and fair assessment of what was going on.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Sally B.

Comments: Steve and Mike went out of their way to find a solution to a problem that could have cost much more. I would hire again with great confidence.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: David S.

Comments: I would refer them to anyone that needed a good plumber

Review Date: 03/22/2018 | Author: Kim W.

Comments: Paul was extremely professional, friendly and he arrived at the scheduled time.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Ed N.

Review Date: 02/25/2018 | Author: Marlene F.

Comments: I was disappointed that I could not use my credit card because I was not informed beforehand that I would have to use a check.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Jeff K.

Comments: Perfect gentleman, good sense of humor, and did a great job.

Review Date: 01/25/2018 | Author: Babara G.

Comments: they were wonderful and promt

Review Date: 01/22/2018 | Author: Robert H.

Comments: Steve replaced the boiler on my radiant heat system and he did an outstanding job. He was extremely responsive: he was on the phone asking for details before I'd even got off the computer with my initial query. When he came to my house (exactly at the time he said he would), he was clear in describing what the problems with my system were and laying out and discussing my options. As to the work itself, he and Paul were fast and unobtrusive, they did very high quality work, and they left the work area clean and tidy. He also did a great job checking in with me regularly regarding progress. All in all, a very positive experience. I'd happily use his services again and I strongly recommend him.

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Sandra K.

Comments: On time and gave complete and time information about repair of furnace.

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Bob C.

Comments: Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Reasonably priced, did the job in the time and at the cost quoted and offered good advice on my overall system. Definitely will use him in the future and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 11/13/2017 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: I would use him again. He was prompt, friendly, and quick.

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: Sue G.

Comments: Steve was prompt, knowledgeable, and provided great customer service. I would definitely call him again for plumbing and related services.

Review Date: 10/10/2017 | Author: S F.

Comments: Steve called me immediately when he saw I had a leaking hot water heater. He and his guys showed up 10 minutes early. They were personable, they did great work, they didn't make a mess, they went above and beyond what I hired them for. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 10/01/2017 | Author: Dana S.

Comments: Steve from The Plumbing Company was able to come to our home immediately as he had had a cancelation. We had not had our radiant floor heat serviced in 7 years as was were uneducated about the process. Steve replaced parts, flushed the system and provided the education we badly needed. He is personable, knowledgable and competent and his price was very fair. Highly recommended and will use again in the future.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Tim B.

Comments: Steve has been our exclusive plumber on several plumbing projects on a property near Santa Fe, NM for several years and his work and service is first rate. We have so much confidence in him, we just sold the property and are recommending him to the new owner.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: time will tell

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and willing to think outside the box. Keeps commitments. We also had them do other somewhat tough plumbing projects around the house and he and his crew were superb. I use them for any plumbing issues.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Yvette K.

Comments: After having 3 other 'plumbers' that could not diagnose our water pressure problem, Steve immediately found the problem and had it fixed with 30 minutes. He is a true professional. Quality, customer service and extremely reasonable pricing. We are extremely happy and will never use anyone else for plumbing.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Christopher S.

Comments: prompt about returning calls. showed up ontime with all the parts necessary. made the job quick and easy. cleaned up afterward. would absolutely hire again.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Arnold L.

Comments: He did a great job and the price was reasonable. Came on time and was a real pro

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve is very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain everything thoroughly. He is fair with his pricing and shows integrity in what he does.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Deborah D.

Comments: An excellent job and customer service. Additionally, Steve called in another plumber to provide training. The area was left spotless and suffice it to say, I am very happy with the work done and the service provided.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Barbara R.

Comments: Steve was diligent in knowing exactly where the problem was with my boiler. He's a professional, which I'm not used to living here in New Mexico! While I had him change out a filter on my well, he discovered another filter compartment that had been void of a filter not discovered by my last plumber. I'm having him help me avoid what an inspection will uncover when my properties go into escrow. Steve was quick to diagnosis the problems that I had him come out for and that's worth the bill. I'll see him again while more work continues. Looking forward to it.

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: John O.

Comments: Gave a reasonable budget at introduction and billed less at completion. Very pleased with his service!

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: Richard V.

Comments: Steve was great! This was not an easy project. I trusted Steve with a key to my house, we had to leave town with the boiler problem not fixed. He stayed on it, Nice to know there are professionals that can figure these problems out. Thanks Steve! Rich V

Review Date: 12/02/2016 | Author: Art V.

Comments: My water heater sprung a major leak Thanksgiving day and had to shut off water to whole house because the valve at the water heater would close. Contacted Home Advisor that evening and Steve called first thing Friday morning. He came right over and replaced the intake valve so I could at least get water service to the rest of the house while he lined up a replacement water heater. He even replaced to shut-off valve to my second water heater so I wouldn't experience the same problem when that one decides to leak. Very professional, on-time, and easy to work with. Would use him again

Review Date: 11/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We hired The Plumbing Co. to replace our 35-year old boiler serving our baseboard heating system. This was replaced with a new highly rated cast iron boiler The big advantage of using The Plumbing Co. was that all the work was done by Steve, the owner, and not by less qualified help. Steve is extremely knowledgeable about heating systems and their associated plumbing. The work was done expeditiously and our heating system is now working perfectly. Another advantage of using Steve is that he encourages you to follow what he is doing so that you gain an understanding of the system. This is useful if a problem develops which requires you, for example, to shut off the gas or water supply to the boiler until help arrives. The new boiler has a display which shows whether the system is operating normally or needs adjustment.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Responsive, great customer service.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: John paul P.

Comments: What can I say, Steve, is in fact the man. I was concerned that my mother's water heater was about to blow, extreme rust at the base and a good crack, so I called Steve, for the reason that he has glowing reviews everywhere you look. I was certain I was going to have to replace this heater, and preparing my mother for a $1400 expense. Steve said he could meet that day after lunch. When he arrived he deduced that a connection to the water heater was not installed properly and was causing an external leak that created the rust and deterioration. He promptly fixed it for a grand total $160. This guy is no joke, any other plumber would have milked me for a new heater! Thanks Steve.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: Bonnie B.

Comments: Very professional yet friendly.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Heather C.

Comments: Great plumber.

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Amanda M.

Comments: I called Steve in a landlord emergency and he responded right away. He even helped me find a contractor right then to do additional work! He cleared his day and helped me get my rental back in working order. Great customer service and great work. Can't recommend him enough!

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Quentin S.

Comments: The Plumbing Company does great work at a very reasonable price. Great company to work with.

Review Date: 05/27/2016 | Author: Brad H.

Comments: I've used Steve on several projects and he is second to none, prompt service, A+ communication, and quality workmanship. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Anthony M.

Comments: excellent service

Review Date: 04/18/2016 | Author: Gloria L.

Comments: Steve called us just as we were leaving the HomeAdvisor site. He came the next day to estimate the work and it turned out he could do the work that day. He removed an old water heater, kitchen sink and faucet, laundry supply valves and installed all new replacements. Also installed a new D/W that we had purchased. He is easy to work with, knows what he is doing, is careful and doesn't waste time. We have used several plumbers in Santa Fe for various projects over the past 35 yrs. He's the best.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I especially appreciated that Steve took the time to explain how things work and show me how to do the work myself next time.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: C F.

Comments: I had another 2 contractors come in to give me an estimate and they both told me the boiler needed to be replaced. One quote for $4800 and another for $3800. I am thankful that there are honest contractors. Thanks to Steve, he repaired the furnace for under $800 on the same day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Review Date: 02/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve is a good guy, friendly and answered my call quickly. He was able to come right over and get a new hot water heater set up and took care of the old one. He even helped me move some of the things in the room that I realized the leak in my old water heater created and got the carpet soaked.

Review Date: 02/03/2016 | Author: Bj M.

Comments: Job was to diagnose and repair a gas boiler. Steve was prompt and on-time and efficient and effective. He knows his stuff and will share that information with you. He is extremely helpful and reasonable. I will work with Steve again for my plumbing issues.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: My issue was a leak in the line water line connected to the boiler for our radiant heating system. I called and spoke to someone right away and because he was in our area on a job, he came to our house within an hour. He diagnosed the issue and returned the following day with the parts that were needed to fix the issue. Great work, good value, would recommend.

Review Date: 12/24/2015 | Author: Jane & gene Y.

Comments: Steve Walter is an excellent communicator & problem solver. He quickly assessed our situation accurately. He removed our old 40 gal. water heater & installed a 65 gal. indirect storage tank, added a new zone controller & serviced our gas-fired boiler. It took him just 3 days to get the whole system working. We're very happy with his expertise, integrity, & friendly service. He's our plumber from now on!

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Barbara C.

Comments: prompt, courteous, professional, well informed, good results in the repair of a hot water recirculating pump and I would use him again.

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: This plumber was extremely competent, responsible, and courteous. We could not be more pleased with the service we received.

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: James K.

Comments: Ripped off by another plumber... and Steve came in and got the right parts, and fixed the whole problem, not just patched at it like the other guy did. His work is incredible and he's very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for any on your plumbing needs.

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Peggy G.

Comments: Punctual and professional. Very satisfied with quality of work. Would hire again.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Ann M.

Comments: Great survice and a very congenial guy

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Christopher W.

Comments: Steve saved us thousands of dollars from in ill-advised repairs from other plumbers. No exaggeration! He provided sound advice and offered suggestions for troubleshooting before charging us anything. Courteous and extremely professional. He is our go to plumber!

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: Zeinab B.

Comments: Steve is very prompt , and provided accurate , professional service .

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Christopher W.

Comments: Steve saved us thousands of dollars in ill-advised repairs from other plumbers. No exaggeration! He provided sound advice and offered suggestions for troubleshooting before charging us anything. Courteous and extremely professional.

Review Date: 09/25/2015 | Author: Maureen W.

Comments: Steve KNOWS his stuff. Will provide professional service and keep you informed of your options along the way. I have used many plumbers but Steve is the best.He returns calls and shows up on time! He cleans up after a project and his actual work is superior.

Review Date: 08/19/2015 | Author: Patty S.

Comments: Steve is the best. Comes when you need him and does the work quickly and efficiently. Leaves the place looking better than when he got here! I trust this guy.

Review Date: 08/18/2015 | Author: L. S.

Comments: Steve is very smart about what he does and he is very efficient, meaning he get the job done and is very reasonable with his charges.

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: Betsy R.

Comments: Steve was very helpful, informative & friendly. I will definitely call him again.

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Jami W.

Comments: Repaired broken kitchen pipes. Provided detailed information and discussed costs/outcomes of various options.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Andrea U.

Comments: Called me back. Showed up at designated time. Courteous.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Cherryl B.

Comments: Steve arrived on a holiday week-end and quickly assessed the problem. Although unable to purchase the necessary part that day (we both did not want to buy through Home Depot) he returned on the designated day, arrived early, made repairs in lightning speed which included an alteration for easier access. In addition, Steve willingly replaced a shower valve and researched the problem with the garbage disposal and provided suggestions to resolve the issue (which eventually worked without me having to buy another disposal). Steve is pleasant, engaging and respectful to one's home and property. Yes, he charges the going rate but it is his business (one man) and it is evident he takes pride in his work.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Judith N.

Comments: Steve was there exactly when he said he would be which is rare in business today. He was very polite and solved my problem quickly. I was very happy with his service.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A little expensive but definitely worth it. Steve did a great job and gave me some good advice.

Review Date: 04/12/2015 | Author: Sasha D.

Comments: Steve not only replaced our water heater but tackled a job that had left lesser plumbers running. We were at a loss as to what to do with the intricately tangled massive maze of solar, radiant heat and plumbing that took up the entire length of our garage. (the previous owner/ builder was somewhat of an inventor) Steve systematically diagnosed, dissected, capped off and installed all new major appliances.(A new hotwater heater, boiler, and water softener.) Our radiant heating system was flushed, the solar was diagnosed as still viable and everything was moved into a corner location and labeled. He even managed to get a new hose bib to my back yard while he was at it! Steve is a very nice, honest and hard working man whom I felt very comfortable having around my family. He is my go to plumber from now on and I highly recommend him!

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Elizabeth O.

Comments: Steve is a competent plumber and as you can see from the other reviews--has well earned his 5 star reputation. He was able to work around the dispostion of the awkward remodeling also going on in our kitchen and worked in tandem with another contractor to provide results better than I had envisioned. Finally, he even passed on some knowledge about boiler maintenance that the previous well-known plumbing company had installed and neglected to informed us about, which in the long run should save money.

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: Marie S.

Comments: Steve replaced an outdoor wall hydrant that was in a very difficult location. He did it in one hour! What could have been a much more involved process (according to other plumbers I consulted) was done with speed and efficiency. The cost was much less than I anticipated.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Rob S.

Comments: friendly, knowledgeable and punctual

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Ernest M.

Comments: Courteous and knowledgable. Great service for the price.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Warren P.

Comments: Assessed boiler function accurately and honestly when another plumbing co. tried to rip me off by saying expensive repairs and replacements were needed when they were not - just routine maintenance. An honest, good man in a world of scoundrels.

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Shekhar D.

Comments: Steve is excellent! Very knowledgeable, very prompt in responding to all requests, highly reasonable on pricing. A thorough professional. His sunshine demeanor is a huge plus! Highly recommend Steve

Review Date: 01/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Steve is very knowledgeable, courteous and always arrived right when he said he would.

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Demi M.

Comments: Very prompt in responding to the initial request. Knowledgable, professional and pleasant demeanor. We highly recommend him and have already provided his contact information to some friends.

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Patty S.

Comments: Oh my! I was prepared for satisfaction. Steve far exceeded my expectations. The service, quality craftsmanship, clean up were all done to my perfectionist standards. I have already recommended him to a friend and will continue to do so. As well as call on him with future needs. Can't say enough about the quality of workmanship.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: Carol W.

Comments: Steve is a great guy who does a super good job. He explains everything to you so you understand what he's doing. Will call him again when I need more plumbing work done.

Review Date: 11/21/2014 | Author: William H.

Comments: No problems, charged less than expected.

Review Date: 10/20/2014 | Author: Chelsea C.

Comments: Steve is one of the best! He came to look at our heating system which is very old and all copper pipes under the house (2 of which were leaking) and went through many options of how to repair it or to go to different heating options. While we will probably go a different route for heating I highly recommend him. He is very knowledgeable, honest, straight forward and very affordable (from his quote). I hope not to have anymore plumbing problems but if I do I would absolutely hire him in a second.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: Very prompt and caring; came back quickly when I had a problem.

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Monica S.

Comments: I had previously been told that there was no way to get hot water quicker to the kitchen sink. Steve reviewed the problem, came up with a solution and offered me alternatives and costs. The project came in under his estimate, which was greatly appreciated. I also asked him questions about other issues I was having and he provided good information, even telling me how to fix something on my own. I definitely will call him again to do other plumbing work.

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: how anyone could give Steve a 4.6 is off the charts. Some people just don't want to give anyone a 10 or a 5. On a scale of 5, Steve rates about a 7 in my books. he didn't just tell us the problem and how he was going to fix it - I could actually understand what he was doing - and that's saying a lot. thee was not one thing that could have been a better experience with Steve.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Mark H.

Comments: Excellent work. If you need a perfectionist, Steve is the guy. He stayed within 10% of original estimate. Even though it took longer than expected, he charged for the work performed, not for the time. This is a sign of a true professional - customer satisfaction first. We will definitely hire Steve for our next plumbing related project.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Quin N.

Comments: Very friendly and prompt. Was great to deal with. Will use Steve again.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Laszlo F.

Comments: Great friendly guy, rescheduled his other work to do ours within a few hours, less expensive than any other companies, water heater works fine now, great and fast job!

Review Date: 06/26/2014 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Steve has been extremely attentive and patient with my wife and me, chasing down leads, thoughtfully looking into multiple solutions for our steam heating problems, and -- best of all -- listening to us through every step of the process. He is fair and very reasonable. Extremely generous with his time, he has also assisted us in routine installation of some window air conditioners. charging us very reasonably. Personable and trustworthy, Steve believes in building relationships with his customers. He is now our "go-to" guy for the maintenance of our house. I recommend him enthusiastically.

Review Date: 06/20/2014 | Author: Lynn A.

Comments: I can echo the reviews posted so far about Steve. He spent over an hour at my house on a Saturday morning answering all my questions about water treatment possibilities for my well and educating me about how different methods work, what are the pros and cons of each and what his experience with them has been. Steve is smart, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, honest and passionate about his work. He tested my water, carefully explaining the results in detail. The upshot was he didn't think I needed a new system. I will use him in the future for any plumbing service I need.

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Barbara B.

Comments: Steve truly was a blessing for me. Finding words to describe his character and service is difficult. He was professional, knowledgeable; efficient and more. I certainly will use him again should I need any plumbing need and will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Amy H.

Comments: Steve is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about plumbing and also water treatment systems. We hired him to install a reverse-osmosis water treatment system. He advised us on the best model (which matched up with our research) and also advised us as to how to replace the filters in the most economical way. He also fixed several minor plumbing issues in the house. They did the work for me here in Santa Fe.

Review Date: 05/22/2014 | Author: Wendy H.

Comments: Accurate and informed estimates. Steve looked into several heating systems, very detailed analysis. Excellent and neat installation. Left mechanical room much cleaner than it started.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No additional comments.

Review Date: 07/29/2015 | Author: Denni T.

Comments: He performed way past what was needed and corrected the wrong plumbing that had been done before: The Plumbing Company went beyond my expectations!